Coinmen Team

Amit Pandey

Amit Pandey
Partner

Transaction Advisory Services
amit.pandey@coinmen.com | Linkedin

MK Rastogi

M. K. Rastogi
Executive Director

Transaction Advisory Services
mkrastogi@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Rahul Bothra

Rahul Bothra
Vice President

Transaction Advisory Services
rahul.bothra@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Ankit Jain

Ankit Jain
Senior Manager

Transaction Advisory Services
ankit.jain@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Shrey Aggarwal

Shrey Aggarwal
Senior Manager

Tax and Regulatory Services
shrey.aggarwal@coinmen.com | Linkedin

NUPUR SHARMA

Nupur Sharma
Senior Manager

Tax and Regulatory Services
nupur.sharma@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Ayush Mittal

Ayush Mittal
Manager

Tax & Regulatory Services
ayush.mittal@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Karnik Gulati

Karnik Gulati
Manager

Tax & Regulatory Services
karnik.gulati@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Suman Sapra

Suman Sapra
Manager

Tax and Regulatory Services
suman.sapra@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Aditi Mehra

Aditi Mehra
Manager

Transfer Pricing
aditi.mehra@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Pankaj Ghosal

Pankaj Ghosal
Manager

Financial Accounting Services
pankaj.ghosal@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Aastha Berry
Senior Executive

Financial Accounting Services
aastha.berry@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Aakash-Jaiswal

Akash Jaiswal
Senior Executive

Financial Accounting Services
akash.jaiswal@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Varun Garg

Varun Garg
Senior Executive

Financial Accounting Services
varun.garg@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Manish Goel

Manish Goel
Assistant Manager

Audit & Assurance Services
manish.goel@navratn.com | Linkedin

Amrita Pritam Deol

Amrita Pritam Deol
Assistant Manager

Corporate Secretarial Services
amrita.deol@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Berta Pujol

Berta Castells Pujol
Director 

Foreign Business Desk – Spain
berta.castells@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Daniel Lee

Daniel Lee
Director 

Foreign Business Desk – Korea
daniel.lee@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Gunjan Uppal

Gunjan Uppal
Director 

Foreign Buisness Desk – France 
gunjan.uppal@coinmen.com | Linkedin

Shõan Shinde

Shõan Shinde
Manager

Brand And Marketing
shoan.shinde@coinmen.com | Linkedin